Unsere Ortsvereine und Ansprechpartnerinen im Überblick

Bebra

 

 

 

Gabi Brandau

Tel: 06622-41270        

mail:brandaubebra17@googlemail.com

 

Bosserode

 

 

Barbara Echtermeyer

Tel: 06626-4209877

 mail:barbara.echtermeyer@yahoo.de

Cornelia Köhler

Tel. 06626-7672

mail: conny-kohler@web.de

 

Braach

 

 

 

Barbara Freitag

Tel: 06623-914686

mail: b.Freitag59@gmx.de

 

Hainrode-

Ersrode

 mehr Infos...

 

Ilona Wolf

Tel: 06670-419        

mail: ilona.mobil@logo3.com

 

Heinebach

 

 

 

Sandra Zimmermann

Tel: 05664-932633 

mail: sandra.heinebach@gmx.de

 

Hergershausen

 

 

Birgit Deist

Tel: 06623-41434

mail: Birgit.deist1@gmx.de

 

Königswald

 mehr Infos...

 

 

Inge Baum

Tel: 05650-888

mail: ingebaum@t-online.de

 

Licherode

 

 

 

Renate Knierim

05664- 930050

renate.knierim@web.de

 

Lüdersdorf

 

 

 

 

 

Angela Schulze

06622-41792

angelaschulze40@gmx.de

 

   

Mönchhosbach-

Dens

Gisela Kaufmann

05653-7173

kaufmann_gisela@yahoo.de

 

Nentershausen

 

 

 

Hella Lauterbach

06627-8806

lauterbach-landfrauen@online.de

 

Niederellenbach

 

 

 

Jutta Gaber

05664-6407

juttagaber@web.de

 

Niedergude

 

 

Ulrike Nöding

06623-3168

uwe@schornsteinfeger-noeding.de

 

Oberellenbach

 mehr Infos...

 

 

Brigitte Ludwig

05664-1223

b.kh.ludwig@googlemail.com

 

Obergude

 

 

Anja Krause

06623-5917

KrauseObergude@web.de

 

Obersuhl

 

 

 

Irene Thrän

06626-8547

juergenthraen@t-online.de

 

Ronshausen

 

 

 

Lisa Tann

06622-41178

lisa-tann@web.de

 

Schwarzenhasel

 

 

 

Margrit Kessler

Tel. 06623-410199

kessler-haselhof@t-online.de

 

Weißenhasel

 

 

 

Rena Müller-Seesemann

06627-8401

rena1961@gmx.de

 

Weiterode

 

 

 

Anita deWeert

06622-6562

anita.deweert@gmx.de